Graduate Students

Chris Anderson's picture

Christopher Anderson


Department(s): Pathology
Qyang lab
christopher.w.anderson@yale.edu
Bara Badwan's picture

Bara Badwan


Department(s): Chemical & Environmental Engineering
Clark lab
bara.badwan@yale.edu
Mary Lou Bailey's picture

Mary Lou Bailey


Department(s): Applied Physics
Mochrie lab
marylou.bailey@yale.edu
Raj Basak's picture

Rajshekhar Basak


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Howard lab
rajshekhar.basak@yale.edu
Josie Bircher's picture

Josie Bircher


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Koleske lab
josie.bircher@yale.edu
Carson Bryant's picture

Carson Bryant


Department(s): Biochemistry, Biophysics, and Structural Biology
Isaacs Lab
carson.bryant@yale.edu
Elise Bullock's picture

Elise Bullock


Department(s): Biomedical Engineering
Miller-Jensen lab
margaret.bullock@yale.edu
Edward Courchaine's picture

Edward Courchaine


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Neugebauer lab
edward.courchaine@yale.edu
Peter Dahl's picture

Peter Dahl


Department(s): Biochemistry, Biophysics, and Structural Biology
Malvankar Lab
peter.dahl@yale.edu
Garrett Debs's picture

Garrett Debs


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Sindelar lab
garrett.debs@yale.edu
Lukas Fuentes's picture

Lukas Fuentes


Department(s): Biochemistry, Biophysics, and Structural Biology
Malvankar Lab
lukas.fuentes@yale.edu
Bridget Hegarty's picture

Bridget Hegarty


Department(s): Chemical & Environmental Engineering
Peccia lab
bridget.hegarty@yale.edu
Xinyu Hong's picture

Xinyu Hong


Department(s): Cell Biology
Groisman lab
xinyu.hong@yale.edu
Kevin Hu's picture

Kevin Hu


Department(s): Biomedical Engineering
Bewersdorf lab
k.hu@yale.edu
Nicholas Huston's picture

Nicholas Huston


Department(s): Biochemistry, Biophysics, and Structural Biology
Pyle lab
nicholas.huston@yale.edu
Yasmin Kadry's picture

Yasmin Kadry


Department(s): Pharmacology
Calderwood lab
yasmin.kadry@yale.edu
Pranav Kantroo's picture

Pranav Kantroo


Department(s): Computational Biology and Bioinformatics

pranav.kantroo@yale.edu
Norman Lam's picture

Norman Lam


Department(s): Physics
Murray lab
norman.lam@yale.edu
Wanyu Lei's picture

Wanyu Lei


Department(s): Neuroscience
Howard Lab
wanyu.lei@yale.edu
Ian Linsmeier's picture

Ian Linsmeier


Department(s): Biomedical Engineering
Murrell lab
ian.linsmeier@yale.edu
Lynn Liu's picture

Lynn Liu


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Salomon lab
lynn.liu@yale.edu
Junjiajia Long's picture

Junjiajia Long


Department(s): Physics
Emonet lab
junjiajia.long@yale.edu
Catherine Matulis's picture

Catherine Matulis


Department(s): Physics
Clark lab
catherine.matulis@yale.edu
Catherine McGuinness's picture

Catherine McGuinness


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Howard lab
catherine.mcguinness@yale.edu
Zhe Mei's picture

Zhe Mei


Department(s): Chemistry
O'Hern lab
zhe.mei@yale.edu
Daniel Moonan's picture

Daniel Moonan


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Isaacs lab
daniel.moonan@yale.edu
Sydney Muchnik's picture

Sydney Muchnik


Department(s): Molecular, Cell Biology, Genetics and Development
Graduate School of Arts & Sci
sydney.muchnik@yale.edu
Paul Muir's picture

Paul Muir


Department(s): Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
Gerstein and Isaacs labs
paul.muir@yale.edu
Wei Ng's picture

Wei Ng


Department(s):
Rego lab
wei.ng@yale.edu
Nathan Nguyen's picture

Nathan Nguyen


Department(s): Cell Biology
Melia lab
nathan.nguyen@yale.edu
Khoi Nguyen's picture

Khoi Nguyen


Department(s): Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science
Venkadesan lab
khoi.nguyen@yale.edu
Patrick O'Brien's picture

John O'Brien


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Malvankar lab
patrick.j.obrien@yale.edu
Curran Oi's picture

Curran Oi


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Regan Lab
curran.oi@yale.edu
Nandan Pandit's picture

Nandan Pandit


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
De La Cruz lab
nandan.pandit@yale.edu
Susan Pratt's picture

Susan Pratt


Department(s): Physics
Mochrie lab
susan.pratt@yale.edu
Neal Ravindra's picture

Neal Ravindra


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Berro lab
neal.ravindra@yale.edu
Clorice Reinhardt's picture

Clorice Reinhardt


Department(s): Biochemistry, Biophysics, and Structural Biology
hammes-schiffer
clorice.reinhardt@yale.edu
Melanie Reschke's picture

Melanie Reschke


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Saltzman laboratory
melanie.reschke@yale.edu
Jared Rovny's picture

Jared Rovny


Department(s): Physics
Barrett lab
jared.rovny@yale.edu
Raphael Sarfati's picture

Raphael Sarfati


Department(s): Applied Physics
Dufresne lab - now at ETH Zurich
raphael.sarfati@yale.edu
Daniel Seara's picture

Daniel Seara


Department(s): Physics
Murrell lab
daniel.seara@yale.edu
Neelima Sharma's picture

Neelima Sharma


Department(s): Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science
Venkadesan lab
neelima.sharma@yale.edu
Catharine Shipps's picture

Catharine Shipps


Department(s): Biochemistry, Biophysics, and Structural Biology
Malvankar Lab
catharine.shipps@yale.edu
Tong Shu's picture

Tong Shu


Department(s): Physics
Rothman lab
tong.shu@yale.edu
Milind Singh's picture

Milind Singh


Department(s): Molecular, Cell Biology, Genetics and Development
Colón-Ramos Lab
milind.singh@yale.edu
Nicole Sonnert's picture

Nicole Sonnert


Department(s):
Palm lab
nicole.sonnert@yale.edu
Jay Stanley's picture

Jay Stanley


Department(s): Computational Biology and Bioinformatics
Krishnaswamy lab
jay.stanley@yale.edu
Helen Mengyuan Sun's picture

Helen Sun


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Pollard laboratory
helen.sun@yale.edu
John Treado's picture

Jack Treado


Department(s): Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science
O'Hern lab
john.treado@yale.edu
Olivier Trottier's picture

Olivier Trottier


Department(s): Physics
Howard lab
olivier.trottier@yale.edu
Kyle VanderWerf's picture

Kyle VanderWerf


Department(s): Physics
O'Hern lab
kyle.vanderwerf@yale.edu
Mary Grace Velasco's picture

Mary Grace Velasco


Department(s): Biomedical Engineering
Bewersdorf lab
marygrace.velasco@yale.edu
Jack I-Chieh Wang's picture

Jack Wang


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Ring lab
i-chieh.wang@yale.edu
Yixiang Wang's picture

Yixiang Wang


Department(s): Neuroscience

yixiang.wang@yale.edu
Nathan Williams's picture

Nathan Williams


Department(s): Cell Biology
Lin lab
nathan.d.williams@yale.edu
Peter Williams's picture

Peter Williams


Department(s): Applied Physics
O'Hern lab
peter.williams@yale.edu
Yingjie Xiang's picture

Yingjie Xiang


Department(s): Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science
Jacobs-Wagner lab
yingjie.xiang@yale.edu
Hao Yan's picture

Hao Yan


Department(s): Physics
Mochrie lab
hao.yan@yale.edu
Shari Yosinski's picture

Shari Yosinski


Department(s): Biomedical Engineering
Reed lab
shari.yosinski@yale.edu