Graduate Students

Chris Anderson's picture

Christopher Anderson


Department(s): Pathology
Qyang lab
christopher.w.anderson@yale.edu
Fidel Arizaga's picture

Fidel Arizaga


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
MED School of Medicine
fidel.arizaga@yale.edu
Mary Lou Bailey's picture

Mary Lou Bailey


Department(s): Applied Physics
Mochrie lab
marylou.bailey@yale.edu
Raj Basak's picture

Rajshekhar Basak


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Howard lab
rajshekhar.basak@yale.edu
Josie Bircher's picture

Josie Bircher


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Koleske lab
josie.bircher@yale.edu
Kate Bridges's picture

Kate Bridges


Department(s): Biomedical Engineering
Miller-Jensen lab
kate.bridges@yale.edu
Elise Bullock's picture

Elise Bullock


Department(s): Biomedical Engineering
Miller-Jensen lab
margaret.bullock@yale.edu
Yuxuan Cheng's picture

Yuxuan Cheng


Department(s): Physics
O'Hern Lab
yuxuan.cheng@yale.edu
Peter Ciaccia's picture

Peter Ciaccia


Department(s): Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
Isaacs lab
peter.ciaccia@yale.edu
Peter Dahl's picture

Peter Dahl


Department(s): Biochemistry, Biophysics, and Structural Biology
Malvankar Lab
peter.dahl@yale.edu
Daisy Duan's picture

Daisy Duan


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Koleske Lab
daisy.duan@yale.edu
Joey Erwin's picture

Joey Erwin


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Malvankar Lab
joey.erwin@yale.edu
Lukas Fuentes's picture

Lukas Fuentes


Department(s): Biochemistry, Biophysics, and Structural Biology
Bewersdorf Lab
lukas.fuentes@yale.edu
Alex Grigas's picture

Alex Grigas


Department(s): Computational Biology and Bioinformatics
O'Hern lab
alex.grigas@yale.edu
Kasey Hancock's picture

Kasey Hancock


Department(s): Electrical Engineering
FAS Other FAS and Academic Departments
kasey.hancock@yale.edu
Kevin Hu's picture

Kevin Hu


Department(s): Biomedical Engineering
Bewersdorf lab
k.hu@yale.edu
Viraaj Jayaram's picture

Viraaj Jayaram


Department(s): Physics
Emonet Lab
viraaj.jayaram@yale.edu
Yasmin Kadry's picture

Yasmin Kadry


Department(s): Pharmacology
Calderwood lab
yasmin.kadry@yale.edu
Pranav Kantroo's picture

Pranav Kantroo


Department(s): Computational Biology and Bioinformatics
Wagner lab
pranav.kantroo@yale.edu
Januka Khanal's picture

Januka Khanal


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Levchenko lab
januka.khanal@yale.edu
Norman Lam's picture

Norman Lam


Department(s): Physics
Murray lab
norman.lam@yale.edu
Wanyu Lei's picture

Wanyu Lei


Department(s): Neuroscience
Howard Lab
wanyu.lei@yale.edu
Zhe Mei's picture

Zhe Mei


Department(s): Chemistry
O'Hern lab
zhe.mei@yale.edu
Hannahmariam Mekbib's picture

Hannahmariam Mekbib


Department(s): Biomedical Engineering
Bewersdorf lab
hannahmariam.mekbib@yale.edu
Farrah Mohammed's picture

Farrah Mohammed


Department(s): Biomedical Engineering
FAS Other FAS and Academic Departments
farrah.mohammed@yale.edu
Sydney Muchnik's picture

Sydney Muchnik


Department(s): Molecular, Cell Biology, Genetics and Development
Sestan Lab
sydney.muchnik@yale.edu
Wei Ng's picture

Wei Ng


Department(s):
Rego lab
wei.ng@yale.edu
Ryan Nguyen's picture

Ryan Nguyen


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Mak lab
ryan.nguyen@yale.edu
Khoi Nguyen's picture

Khoi Nguyen


Department(s): Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science
Venkadesan lab
khoi.nguyen@yale.edu
Eric Ni's picture

Eric Ni


Department(s): Computational Biology and Bioinformatics
Gerstein Lab
eric.ni@yale.edu
Patrick O'Brien's picture

John O'Brien


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Malvankar lab
patrick.j.obrien@yale.edu
Nandan Pandit's picture

Nandan Pandit


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
De La Cruz lab
nandan.pandit@yale.edu
Lianghui Peng's picture

Lianghui Peng


Department(s): Physics
FAS Other FAS and Academic Departments
lianghui.peng@yale.edu
Neal Ravindra's picture

Neal Ravindra


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Berro lab
neal.ravindra@yale.edu
Clorice Reinhardt's picture

Clorice Reinhardt


Department(s): Biochemistry, Biophysics, and Structural Biology
Hammes-Schiffer Lab
clorice.reinhardt@yale.edu
Melanie Reschke's picture

Melanie Reschke


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Saltzman laboratory
melanie.reschke@yale.edu
Taylor Schaffner's picture

Taylor Schaffner


Department(s): Physics
Machta lab
taylor.schaffner@yale.edu
Daniel Seara's picture

Daniel Seara


Department(s): Physics
Murrell lab
daniel.seara@yale.edu
Xingbo Shang's picture

Xingbo Shang


Department(s): Biomedical Engineering
Levchenko lab
xingbo.shang@yale.edu
Neelima Sharma's picture

Neelima Sharma


Department(s): Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science
Venkadesan lab
neelima.sharma@yale.edu
Catharine Shipps's picture

Catharine Shipps


Department(s): Biochemistry, Biophysics, and Structural Biology
Malvankar Lab
catharine.shipps@yale.edu
Joseph Shomar's picture

Joseph Shomar


Department(s): Physics
Clark lab
joseph.shomar@yale.edu
Tong Shu's picture

Tong Shu


Department(s): Physics
Rothman lab
tong.shu@yale.edu
Milind Singh's picture

Milind Singh


Department(s): Molecular, Cell Biology, Genetics and Development
Colón-Ramos Lab
milind.singh@yale.edu
Sara Siwiecki's picture

Sara Siwiecki


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Sweeney Lab
sara.siwiecki@yale.edu
Nicole Sonnert's picture

Nicole Sonnert


Department(s):
Palm lab
nicole.sonnert@yale.edu
Helen Mengyuan Sun's picture

Helen Sun


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Pollard laboratory
helen.sun@yale.edu
Zachary Sun's picture

Zachary Sun


Department(s): Physics
Murrell Lab
zachary.sun@yale.edu
Haoyu Tang's picture

Haoyu Tang


Department(s): Biomedical Engineering
Levchenko lab
haoyu.tang@yale.edu
Kyra Thrush's picture

Kyra Thrush


Department(s): Computational Biology and Bioinformatics
Levine Lab
kyra.thrush@yale.edu
John Treado's picture

Jack Treado


Department(s): Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science
O'Hern lab
john.treado@yale.edu
Olivier Trottier's picture

Olivier Trottier


Department(s): Physics
Howard lab
olivier.trottier@yale.edu
Isaac Vock's picture

Isaac Vock


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
MED School of Medicine
isaac.vock@yale.edu
Anjiabei Wang's picture

Anjiabei Wang


Department(s): Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science
FAS Other FAS and Academic Departments
anjiabei.wang@yale.edu
Yixiang Wang's picture

Yixiang Wang


Department(s): Neuroscience
Crair lab
yixiang.wang@yale.edu
Nathan Williams's picture

Nathan Williams


Department(s): Cell Biology
Lin lab
nathan.d.williams@yale.edu
Peter Williams's picture

Peter Williams


Department(s): Applied Physics
O'Hern lab
peter.williams@yale.edu
Yingjie Xiang's picture

Yingjie Xiang


Department(s): Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science
Jacobs-Wagner lab
yingjie.xiang@yale.edu
XJ Xu's picture

XJ Xu


Department(s): Physics
FAS Other FAS and Academic Departments
xj.xu@yale.edu
Qian Xu's picture

Qian Xu


Department(s): Neuroscience
Chang lab
qian.xu.qx49@yale.edu
Isaiah Yim's picture

Isaiah Yim


Department(s): Biomedical Engineering
Miller-Jensen Lab
isaiah.yim@yale.edu
Tianyu Yuan's picture

Tianyu Yuan


Department(s): Physics
Emonet Lab
tianyu.yuan@yale.edu