Graduate Students

Christopher Anderson


Department(s): Pathology
Qyang lab
christopher.w.anderson@yale.edu

Bara Badwan


Department(s): Chemical & Environmental Engineering
Clark lab
bara.badwan@yale.edu

Mary Lou Bailey


Department(s): Applied Physics
Mochrie lab
marylou.bailey@yale.edu

Rajshekhar Basak


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Howard lab
rajshekhar.basak@yale.edu

Ross Bauer


Department(s): Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science
Howard lab
ross.bauer@yale.edu

Maria Benitez


Department(s): Molecular, Cell Biology, Genetics and Development

maria.benitez@yale.edu

Josie Bircher


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Koleske lab
josie.bircher@yale.edu

Carson Bryant


Department(s): Biochemistry, Biophysics, and Structural Biology

carson.bryant@yale.edu

Elise Bullock


Department(s): Biomedical Engineering
Miller-Jensen lab
margaret.bullock@yale.edu

Edward Courchaine


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Neugebauer lab
edward.courchaine@yale.edu

Peter Dahl


Department(s): Biochemistry, Biophysics, and Structural Biology

peter.dahl@yale.edu

Garrett Debs


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Sindelar lab
garrett.debs@yale.edu

Stefan Elrington


Department(s): Physics
Barrett lab
stefan.elrington@yale.edu

Lukas Fuentes


Department(s): Biochemistry, Biophysics, and Structural Biology

lukas.fuentes@yale.edu

Jennifer Gaines


Department(s): Computational Biology and Bioinformatics
O'Hern and Regan labs
jennifer.gaines@yale.edu

Bridget Hegarty


Department(s): Chemical & Environmental Engineering
Peccia lab
bridget.hegarty@yale.edu

Sandy Hernandez


Department(s): Biomedical Engineering
De La Cruz lab
sandy.hernandez@yale.edu

Xinyu Hong


Department(s): Cell Biology
Groisman lab
xinyu.hong@yale.edu

Kevin Hu


Department(s): Biomedical Engineering
Bewersdorf lab
k.hu@yale.edu

Nicholas Huston


Department(s): Biochemistry, Biophysics, and Structural Biology

nicholas.huston@yale.edu

Amber Jessop


Department(s): Physics
O'Hern and Regan labs
amber.jessop@yale.edu

Junyi Jiao


Department(s): Cell Biology
Zhang lab
junyi.jiao@yale.edu

Yasmin Kadry


Department(s): Pharmacology
Calderwood lab
yasmin.kadry@yale.edu

Pranav Kantroo


Department(s): Computational Biology and Bioinformatics
Academic Services
pranav.kantroo@yale.edu

Michael Lacy


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Berro lab
michael.lacy@yale.edu

Norman Lam


Department(s): Physics
Murray lab
norman.lam@yale.edu

Wanyu Lei


Department(s): Neuroscience

wanyu.lei@yale.edu

Cong Liang


Department(s): Computational Biology and Bioinformatics
Wagner lab
cong.liang@yale.edu

Yu Lin


Department(s): Biomedical Engineering
Bewersdorf lab
yu.lin@yale.edu

Ian Linsmeier


Department(s): Biomedical Engineering
Murrell lab
ian.linsmeier@yale.edu

Lynn Liu


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Salomon lab
lynn.liu@yale.edu

Junjiajia Long


Department(s): Physics
Emonet lab
junjiajia.long@yale.edu

Catherine Matulis


Department(s): Physics
Clark lab
catherine.matulis@yale.edu

Catherine McGuinness


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Howard lab
catherine.mcguinness@yale.edu

Daniel Moonan


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Isaacs lab
daniel.moonan@yale.edu

Sydney Muchnik


Department(s): Molecular, Cell Biology, Genetics and Development
Graduate School of Arts & Sci
sydney.muchnik@yale.edu

Paul Muir


Department(s): Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
Gerstein and Isaacs labs
paul.muir@yale.edu

Khoi Nguyen


Department(s): Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science
Venkadesan lab
khoi.nguyen@yale.edu

Nathan Nguyen


Department(s): Cell Biology
Melia lab
nathan.nguyen@yale.edu

John O'Brien


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Malvankar lab
patrick.j.obrien@yale.edu

Curran Oi


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Regan Lab
curran.oi@yale.edu

Nandan Pandit


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
De La Cruz lab
nandan.pandit@yale.edu

Susan Pratt


Department(s): Physics
Mochrie lab
susan.pratt@yale.edu

Neal Ravindra


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Berro lab
neal.ravindra@yale.edu

Aleksander Rebane


Department(s): Physics
Zhang and Rothman labs
aleksander.rebane@yale.edu

Clorice Reinhardt


Department(s): Biochemistry, Biophysics, and Structural Biology
MYSM School Of Medicine
clorice.reinhardt@yale.edu

Melanie Reschke


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Saltzman laboratory
melanie.reschke@yale.edu

Jared Rovny


Department(s): Physics
Barrett lab
jared.rovny@yale.edu

Raphael Sarfati


Department(s): Applied Physics
Dufresne lab - now at ETH Zurich
raphael.sarfati@yale.edu

Daniel Seara


Department(s): Physics
Murrell lab
daniel.seara@yale.edu

Neelima Sharma


Department(s): Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science
Venkadesan lab
neelima.sharma@yale.edu

Catharine Shipps


Department(s): Biochemistry, Biophysics, and Structural Biology

catharine.shipps@yale.edu

Tong Shu


Department(s): Physics
Rothman lab
tong.shu@yale.edu

Milind Singh


Department(s): Molecular, Cell Biology, Genetics and Development

milind.singh@yale.edu

Jay Stanley


Department(s): Computational Biology and Bioinformatics
Krishnaswamy lab
jay.stanley@yale.edu

Helen Sun


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Pollard laboratory
helen.sun@yale.edu

Jack Treado


Department(s): Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science
O'Hern lab
john.treado@yale.edu

Olivier Trottier


Department(s): Physics
Howard lab
olivier.trottier@yale.edu

Kyle VanderWerf


Department(s): Physics
O'Hern lab
kyle.vanderwerf@yale.edu

Mary Grace Velasco


Department(s): Biomedical Engineering
Bewersdorf lab
marygrace.velasco@yale.edu

Jack Wang


Department(s): Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry
Ring lab
i-chieh.wang@yale.edu

Yixiang Wang


Department(s): Neuroscience
MYSM School Of Medicine
yixiang.wang@yale.edu

Nathan Williams


Department(s): Cell Biology
Lin lab
nathan.d.williams@yale.edu

Yingjie Xiang


Department(s): Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science
Jacobs-Wagner lab
yingjie.xiang@yale.edu

Hao Yan


Department(s): Physics
Mochrie lab
hao.yan@yale.edu

Shari Yosinski


Department(s): Biomedical Engineering
Reed lab
shari.yosinski@yale.edu